Benediction (quartet) (download)


A brief, gentle work for string quartet. Ideal as an encore or to open a concert on a special occasion.

Preview the score:




String quartet
Duration: 2′
Commissioned as a piano solo by Diane Neimann in honor of Penny George, here arranged for string quartet.
Premiere: Ayana Quartet (David Knapp, violin I; Bill Scott, violin II; Emily Hagen, viola; Ute Zahn, cello in Minneapolis.
Score and parts included.
6 pages
Also available as a piano solo, and, from Fatrock Ink, for flute, viola and harp.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Benediction (quartet) (download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *